Weather
12°
scattered clouds
humidity: 58%
wind: 5m/s NW
H 13 • L 12
15°
Tue
14°
Wed
13°
Thu
10°
Fri
Weather from OpenWeatherMap

Latest News

125 pictures

125 pictures the pictures from our 125 celebrations are available for you to view and download in the link below: https://photos.app.goo.gl/FVVeDqCViSHqVKqB7

August 21st, 2018|Events, Secretary Updates|

Weekly News

Please note the following tee times Thursday 5th July The course will be closed until 3.00 Friday 6th July We have a society of 72 who have the 1st and 10th tee reserved from 12.00 Saturday 7th July The Medal and Final Medal will be played Tuesday 10th July The Lady President’s Trophy will be played for in the morning. The 1st and 10th tee are then reserved from 2.00 for a party of 56 golfers Wednesday 11th July The 1st tee is reserved at 9.00 and again at 2.30 for a party of 22 golfers. The new barrier has now been reprogrammed. Therefore all key fobs should work, please contact the Office if this is not the case. We have a small number of 125 booklets available for those members who did not attend the black tie dinner. Please contact the Office if you would like to receive one. Kind regards Sarah

July 5th, 2018|Secretary Updates|

Weekly News

Please find below tee reservations for next week : Friday 22nd June Tomorrow we have a visiting party of 54 teeing off the 1st and 10th from 10.45-11.45. Saturday 23rd June The June medal competition will take place this Saturday. Tuesday 26th June Tuesday is the Ladies Captains Day, tee available from 14.00. The Wigorns will be teeing off the 1st and 10th from 15:45 – 16.45. Wednesday 27th June We have a visiting party of 10 teeing off the 1st at 9.00. The BGC V St Enodoc match will take place, teeing off the 1st at 13.00. Thursday 28th June BGC V St Enodoc tee off the 1st at 10.00. New Barrier Due to the new barrier, we need to reprogram the existing fobs. If you possess a fob, could you please return them to the office next week so we can reprogram and return them to you as quickly as possible. Kind Regards Hannah

June 22nd, 2018|Secretary Updates|

Blackwell vs Wigorns GS | Sunday 17th June 2018 | Sign up

Please use this sheet to sign up for the club match. This document is currently only editable on a desktop computer or laptop. Mobiles and tablets are not supported.

May 11th, 2018|Matches|

Weekly News 09/05/18

Please note the following tee times for the next week   Thursday 10th May The 1st tee is reserved at 9.30 for a group of 20 golfers   Friday 11th May The 1st and 10th tee have been reserved from 1.00 for a party of 72 golfers   Saturday 12th May This Saturday there will be a foursomes Stableford competition. The Anniversary Trophy will be the best nett score ½ combined handicap. The Wigorns Salver will be the best gross score. Entrance fee will be £10 per pair.   Sunday 13th May The Blackwell Mixed Open will be taking place. The 1st tee has been reserved from 10.00 – 1.30. If you could assist on the day either on the registration desk or with starting, please contact the Office   Monday 14th May We have a party of 20 golfers who have the 1st tee reserved from 1.00   Tuesday 15th May Ladies Stableford   Wednesday 16th May We have a visiting group here with the 1st tee reserved from 1.30 – 2.30     On Friday 25th May the 1st tee has been reserved from 4.00 for a BLGC v BGC match, following which a meal will be served. [...]

May 10th, 2018|Secretary Updates|