Men’s Committees

The President, Captain and Vice Captain are ex-officio on all sub committees

General Committee

A Cox J Markham G Lewis
J Davis G Meads A Norton
S Piercy N Stockbridge M Fitzpatrick
 A M Williams N Peplow  N Muscutt
Membership Finance Greens House Competitions
& Handicaps
J Markham (Chairman) N Stockbridge (Chairman) S Piercy  (Chairman) G Meads  (Chairman) N Peplow (Chairman)
J Davis M Fitzpatrick N Muscutt J Davis  G Meads
A Norton G Meads A Norton M Fitzpatrick
S Piercy N Muscutt  N Peplow A M Williams
N Stockbridge S Piercy A M Williams
R Thomas  (Head Greenkeeper)

Ladies’  Committee

Mrs B Anderson President
Mrs E Finnegan Captain
Countess of Aylesford Match Captain
Mrs H Campbell Secretary
Mrs E Oliver Treasurer
Mrs M Wheatley Competition Secretary
Mrs J Lee Handicap Secretary
Mrs J McNeish Committee Member
Mrs J Williams Committee Member